top of page


Board Members

Sheila Larson, President 

Austin Heeren, Vice President

Eric Young, Secretary

Sarah Dolphin, Treasurer

Bernie Bell

Alex Hill

Conner Hill

Dave Sprague

Clubhouse Team

Kelly Wirtz, Manager

Kate Barkema

Rick Knoll

Tracey Krumm

Kayla Schaufenbuel

Alyssa Wirtz

Roxie Young, Accountant

Allyson Walter, Marketing

bottom of page